Delegate Service Award

The AAALAC International Delegate Service Award is a new and important awards program that recognizes individuals who have made long-standing and impactful contributions to AAALAC International through dedicated service as a Member Organization Delegate. Their contributions have promoted AAALAC International’s accreditation mission and demonstrated a strong and abiding commitment to advocating high-quality research animal welfare.


Past recipients include....

2021: Nancy Ator, Ph.D.
2021: Gretchen Myers Hill, Ph.D., M.S.
2021: Gail Thompson, RLATG
By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or otherwise continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Cookies Policy.