englishchinesefrenchgermanjapanesekoreanspanishThai
AAALACAAALAC Internaitonal
facebooktwitter   Contact AAALAC
Quick Links:Accredited OrganizationsMembers OnlyReference ResourcesProgram Description
About AAALAC
Print Version

Staff

Christian Newcomer Dr. Christian E. Newcomer
Executive Director
cnewcomer@aaalac.org
Dr. Kathryn Bayne
Global Director
kbayne@aaalac.org
John Bradfield Dr. John Bradfield
Senior Director
jbradfield@AAALAC.org
Dr. Javier Guillen, DVM
Senior Director for
Europe and Latin America
jguillen@aaalac.org
Montip Gettayacamin Dr. Montip Gettayacamin
Senior Director for
Southeast Asia
montipg@aaalac.org

Jacob Meesarapu
Financial Manager
jmeesara@aaalac.org
Sandy L. Dexter
Senior Program Analyst
and Council Coordinator
sdexter@aaalac.org
Darlene Brown
Senior Program Analyst
dbrown@aaalac.org
Bernadette Kallhoff Bernadette Kallhoff
Program Analyst
bkallhoff@aaalac.org
Carmen M. Wallin
Council Secretary
cwallin@aaalac.org
Anne Davidson
Senior Program Assistant, Operations
ahottinger@aaalac.org
Mary Jo Doody Mary Jo Doody
Senior Program Assistant, Communications
mjdoody@AAALAC.org
Missy

Missy Sprouse
Bookkeeper
msprouse@AAALAC.org

Amelia Amelia Dodge
Program Assistant, Communications
adodge@AAALAC.org
Cathy Cathy Fontaine
Program Assistant, Communications
cfontaine@AAALAC.org


return to top


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
© 2014 AAALAC International

Main Office: 5283 Corporate Drive, Suite 203, Frederick, MD 21703-2879 USA, t:301.696.9626, f:301.696.9627, accredit@aaalac.org
European Office: Apartado de Correos 266, 31080 Pamplona (Spain), t:+34 948 100026, f:+34 948 100034, europe@aaalac.org
Pacific Rim Office: 5283 Corporate Drive, Suite 203, Frederick, MD 21703-2879 USA, t:301.696.9626, f:301.696.9627, pacificrim@aaalac.org
Southeast Asia: 250/830 Moo 3, Teparak Road, Bangpla, Bangplee, Samutprakarn, Thailand 10540, t:+662 175 5918, f:+662.175.5917, seasia@aaalac.org